Vi som jobbar här

Linda Nordgren Kilpeläinen

Rektor

linda.kilpelainen@skarstafriskola.net

Charlott Fagertun

Lärare

charlott.fagertun@skarstafriskola.net

Gia

Lärare

Sofi Hederstedt

Lärare

sofi.hederstedt@skarstafriskola.net

Therese Henne

Lärare

therese.henne@skarstafriskola.net

Linda Fogelström

Lärare

linda.fogelstrom@skarstafriskola.net

Carina "Ninna" Bergh

Carina "Ninna" Bergh

Lärare

carina.bergh@skarstafriskola.net

Carina Messing

Kök och fritids

carina.messing@skarstafriskola.net

Johanna Eriksson

Resurs och fritidsansvarig

johanna.eriksson@skarstafriskola.net

Ace McGinnis

Resurs och fritids

ace.mcginnis@skarstafriskola.net 

Joel Sunnerstrand

Joel Sunnerstrand

Resurs och fritids

joel.sunnerstrand@skarstafriskola.net

Jennie Sjölund

Jennie Sjölund

Resurs och fritids

jennie.sjolund@skarstafriskola.net

Lena Englund

Lena Englund

Resurs och fritids

lena.englund@skarstafriskola.net

Sanna Jansson

Sanna Jansson

Resurs och fritids

sanna.jansson@skarstafriskola.net

Veronica Lindström

Veronica Lindström

Resurs och fritids

veronica.lindstrom@skarstafriskola.net

Anna Westerlund

Skolsköterska

anna.westerlund@skarstafriskola.net

Nadja Zingmark

Kurator

nadja.zingmark@skarstafriskola.net

Gunilla Lund

Specialpedagog

gunilla@roslagspedagogerna.se 

Leea Helin

Slöjd och kök

leea.helin@skarstafriskola.net

Samawada Boon

Samawada Boon

Kök och städ