Vi som jobbar här

Linda Nordgren Kilpeläinen

Rektor

linda.kilpelainen@skarstafriskola.net

Gia Kjellman

Lärare

gianina.kjellman@skarstafriskola.net

Selma Krajinovic

Lärare

selma.krajinovic@skarstafriskola.net

Therese Henne

Resurs

therese.henne@skarstafriskola.net

Linda Fogelström

Lärare

linda.fogelstrom@skarstafriskola.net

Sten Appeltofft

Lärare

sten.appeltofft@skarstafriskola.net

Carina "Ninna" Bergh

Carina "Ninna" Bergh

Lärare

carina.bergh@skarstafriskola.net

Johanna Eriksson

Lärare

johanna.eriksson@skarstafriskola.net

Ace McGinnis

IT och fritids

ace.mcginnis@skarstafriskola.net 

Joel Sunnerstrand

Joel Sunnerstrand

Resurs och fritids

joel.sunnerstrand@skarstafriskola.net

Jennie Sjölund

Jennie Sjölund

Resurs och fritids

jennie.sjolund@skarstafriskola.net

Lena Englund

Lena Englund

Resurs och fritids

lena.englund@skarstafriskola.net

Sanna Jansson

Sanna Jansson

Resurs och fritids

sanna.jansson@skarstafriskola.net

Veronica Lindström

Veronica Lindström

Resurs och fritids

veronica.lindstrom@skarstafriskola.net

Anna Westerlund

Skolsköterska

anna.westerlund@skarstafriskola.net

Lillevi Lund

Kurator

lillevi.lund@skarstafriskola.net

Gunilla Lund

Specialpedagog

gunilla@roslagspedagogerna.se 

Leea Helin

Kök

leea.helin@skarstafriskola.net

Samawada Boon

Samawada Boon

Kök och städ